Programme Schedule of Krishi Udyog Sangam-2017
Untitled Document

Cultural Events
SB Connect
Link to other Colleges

Antiragging Committee

Sr. No. Name of Staff Designation Position Contact No.
1. Prof. V. S. Sandhan Principal Chairman 7757053109
2. Prof. M.D. Sadgir Assistant Professor Vice-Chairman 8108284499
3. Prof. (Miss.)S. M. Karkute Assistant Professor Member 7757053139
4. Prof. Y. D. Mehetre Assistant Professor Member Secretary 7350407254
5. Shri. S. S. Nirgude Physical Director & Rector Member 09326895565
6. Shri. B. R. Deore Assistant Registrar Member 02532303143
7. Shri. D. S. Ugale News Reporter Member 9881134941
8. Shri. Sanjay Sanap Police Sub Inspector Adgaon Police station Member 02532303211
9. Shri. R. S. Darade Local Parents Member 9764590080
10. Shri. S. Ahire Social Member Member 9822094434
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).