Untitled Document

Faculty Information



SR.NO. Name of Staff Qualification Designation Email-id
1 Prof. V. S. Sandhan M.Sc. (Horticulture) I/c Principal & Assistant Professor vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. D. B. More M.Sc. (Horticulture Fruit Sciences Science) Assistant Professor dbmore@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Y. D. Mehetre M.Sc. (Horticulture Vegetable Science) Assistant Professor ydmehetre@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. S. B. Vidhate M.Sc. (Horticulture Vegetable Science) Assistant Professor sbvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof .B. B. Tayade M.Sc. ( Horticulture Floriculture & Landscape Architecture) Assistant Professor bbtayade@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. A. A. Chothe M.Sc. (Horticulture) Post harvest technology Assistant Professor aachothe@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. N.S. Ghogare M.Sc.( Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry) Assistant Professor nsghogare@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. M. D. Sadgir M.Sc.(Agriculture Plant Pathology) Assistant Professor mdsadgir@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. S. M. Karkute M.Sc. (Agriculture Genetics and Plant Breeding) Assistant Professor smkarkute@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. A.V. Ganore M.Sc. (Agriculture Entomology) Assistant Professor avganore@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. P.M.Kshirsagar M.Sc. (Agriculture Economics) Assistant Professor pmkshirsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Dr.K.B.Khade M.Sc. (Agriculture Extenstion) Assistant Professor kbkhade@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Shri. D. V. Ushir B.Sc. ( Agriculture) Farm Assistant --
14 Miss. T. P. Patil B.Sc. ( Agriculture) Lab assistant tppatil@kkwagh.edu.in
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture).